GDPR updated revision date: 31st July 2020
We've added below our GDPR compliance allowing you to find out what personal information we hold of yours and how we use it.
You can also request we permanently delete any of your personal information from our servers.
Any information you use when signing up for our services is stored securely.
We do not pass your personal information on to any 3rd parties.
The information we hold is set out in your billing area, this includes
We can also provide you with a text version of your personal details, please open a support ticket and we'll provide you with all the details we have on file about you.
We do not store any of your payment information unless you opt-in for automatic payments, these are kept with your PayPal or Stripe account.
You are able to cancel your services at anytime as we don't force you into any contracts, should you wish to cancel your services you can do so by going to your billing area.
Note: Service(s) must not be overdue and fully paid to be able to cancel your service(s)
Any remaining funds will be credited back to your account.
You can cancel your account by opening a support ticket and we'll cancel your account for you.
All products and services must be cancelled first within your billing area and have no overdue invoices. You will no longer be able to log into your account after it is removed from our servers.